Elbow: The Best Of...Deluxe 2 CD

The Best Of...Deluxe 2 CD


  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.42

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album

A two-disc collection of 28 tracks handpicked by the band from their twenty plus years of recording including their first two single releases, ‘Newborn’ and ‘Any Day Now’ as well as their brand-new and triumphant cover of The Beatles' ‘Golden Slumbers’.


Disc 1

  1. Grounds for Divorce
  2. Magnificent (She Says)
  3. Lippy Kids
  4. One Day Like This
  5. The Bones of You
  6. My Sad Captains
  7. Leaders of the Free World
  8. Mirrorball
  9. Fugitive Motel
  10. New York Morning
  11. Great Expectations
  12. The Birds
  13. Scattered Black and Whites
  15. Golden Slumbers

Disc 2

  1. Any Day Now
  2. Fly Boy Blue / Lunette
  3. Weather to Fly
  4. Station Approach
  5. Switching Off
  6. Little Fictions
  7. This Blue World
  8. Kindling (Fickle Flame) featuring John Grant
  9. Newborn
  10. Puncture Repair
  11. The Night Will Always Win
  12. Starlings
  13. The Loneliness of a Tower Crane Driver
  14. Dear Friends